The City Rises #114

So many new jams. We say this every year but 2012 is shaping up to be a good vintage.

Couple of new jams from the new (and free) HMS Below EP from Jetsam (you can grab it here), Darkhouse Family, This Thing’s Wooshie and Galapagoose rework of Young Magic, R&S’s Model 500 and Bullion. Well, check the tracklist below…

hms below :: jetsam :: phuturelabs
tartan paint :: darkhouse family :: earnest endeavors
you with air (wooshie & galapagoose remix) :: young magic :: white
irrelevant sound effect :: jan jelinek :: faitiche
run before you wake :: mike gao :: project mooncircle
the way u do :: shlohmo :: fof music
on & on (pariah remix) :: erykah badu :: white
black hole :: jetsam :: phuturelabs
listen to me :: sauce81 :: onkyovizion : disques corde
ten spikes :: daisuke tanabe :: onkyovizion : disques corde
my love (hype williams remix) :: shangaan shake :: honest jons
intro / parallel :: cuticle :: not not fun
say arr ee :: bullion :: r&s
the whale minke congregation :: hundred20 :: dekmantel
nightgruv :: james mason :: rushhour
hell of samba :: alfabet :: rushhour
uncollected grooves :: steve summers :: future times
parquet :: recloose :: rushhour
untitled 2 :: marvin dash :: workshop
go bananas :: superlife :: ppu
control :: model 500 :: r&s
m4.5 :: maurizio :: basic channel
sleeping beauty :: sun ra :: kindred spirits
in loving memory :: moodymann :: kdj

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

This entry was posted in The City Rises. Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.