The City Rises #141

So many new jams, and…. An interview with Mark Pritchard!

Mark was headed to town for the Rogue Magnetic Sound System / Uncomfortable Beats gig on the weekend (you gotta hear this system!). He shared some of his new productions as well as tales from his recent tour of Europe. Mark’s productions under countless alias’ are staggering, he’s also remarkably down to earth so it’s great to hear from the man that has logged some serious airtime on the show. Check!

circles & lines :: g-force and seiji :: reinforced
thankyou & credits :: blackpocket :: exit records
bibabo :: 813 :: 92 points recordings
hounds :: dak :: poobah
laroche :: lukid :: white
lug (someone else) :: raja
yellow more new :: teebs :: brainmath :: young montana? :: alpha pup
flightwave :: com truise :: ghostly international
glow :: deepchord :: soma
phazzled :: innerspace halflife :: mos
smooth grove :: tronikhouse :: kms
echo drugs :: unknown :: l.i.e.s
new for u :: andres :: la vida
hello! :: pepe braddock :: atavisme
manchester :: lukid :: white
calle f :: mala :: brownswood
clamor :: throwing snow :: snowfall
lurch :: pole :: pole
lion :: harmonic 313 :: white

::::: mark pritchard interview :::::

impolite to refuse :: claude young :: astralwerks
slow down your blood :: wanda group :: furtherrecords

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

This entry was posted in The City Rises. Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.